Home > 2010 United States WCQ, Championships > LIVE Results: Final Round

LIVE Results: Final Round

July 11th, 2010

From 1155 Duelists, just 2 remain! Chris Arantes and Sean Montague will both attend the World Championship next month, along with Daniel LaMartina and Vincent Pagila.

All that’s left is to see whether Arantes or Montague will be the 2010 U.S. National Champion!

Chris Arantes (X-Sabers)
Sean Montague (X-Sabers)
Sean Montague wins and is the 2010 U.S. National Champion

Written by:
Categories: 2010 United States WCQ > Championships Tags: