Top Tables Update: Round 7

October 6th, 2013

Here are the top ten tables of Round 7!

Table 1: Henry Do (Spellbooks) vs. Alexander Juneja (Dragon Rulers)
Table 2: Steven Corwin (Dragon Rulers) vs. Charles Padilla (Spellbooks)
Table 3: Edward Apaipong (Dragon Rulers) vs. Clayton Arvizu (Dragon Rulers)
Table 4: Desmond Boyd (Evilswarm) vs. Jeremy Phoch (Dragon Rulers)
Table 5: David Bocanegra (Dragon Rulers) vs. Desmond Johnson (Dragunity)
Table 6: Michael Klasel (Spellbooks) vs. Admassu Williams (Dragon Rulers)
Table 7: Manuel Lopez (Dragon Rulers) vs. Thomas Beas (Dragon Rulers)
Table 8: Christopher Bui (Dragon Rulers) vs. Yueqi Zhu (Dragunity)
Table 9: Kritin Deo (Dragon Rulers) vs. Raymond Ye (Dragon Rulers)
Table 10: Jerry Ngo (Dragon Rulers) vs. Ethan Taylor (Constellar)