Home > 2017/02 - Seattle, WA, Yu-Gi-Oh! Championship Series > Yu-Gi-Oh! School Tournament Series Winners

Yu-Gi-Oh! School Tournament Series Winners

February 20th, 2017

Here are the winners of the Yu-Gi-Oh! School Tournament Series!

From Tacoma Community College, we have The Gagaga Smars! From left to right, it’s Scott Shaman, Sam Johanson, and Tyler Lydic. If you’re wondering about their team name, it’s because they were trying to write The Gagaga Samurais… and somehow ended with that. They just went with it.
School Tournament Winners
Luckily, their Dueling is better than their spelling! Each team member wins a Yu-Gi-Oh! School Tournament Series plaque, 12 booster packs, and a 4×4 uncut sheet of Raging Tempest cards! Plus, their school is getting a $1,000 donation!