Home > 2023/10 - YCS Indianapolis, Yu-Gi-Oh! Championship Series > Ultimate Time Wizard Tournament – Top 8

Ultimate Time Wizard Tournament – Top 8

October 22nd, 2023

Here are your Top 8 Duelists for the Ultimate Time Wizard Tournament!

This event uses the April 2010 format, and the Duelists showed up ready with a variety of Decks from that era. They are, from left to right:

Richard Allen Richey – Blackwing
Jarret Scot Zimmerman – LIGHT Hero Gemini
Richard Stratton Novak – Diva HERO
Oscar Werner Zelaya Jr. – HERO Frog Monarch
Dakota Jerry Bersch – Vayu Blackwing
Enrique Flores Jr. – Blackwing
Jesse Michael Choate – Vayu Turbo
Christopher Leonard Lindsey – Amaryllis Burn

Top 8 is about to start — check back later for our Feature Match of the finals!